Organizing Committee

 
Advisory Committee

Zicheng Liu, Microsoft Research, USA, zliu@microsoft.com

General Chairs

Huifang Sun, Mitsubishi Electric Research Lab, USA, hsun@merl.com
Zhu Li, University of Missouri -- Kansas City, USA, zhu.li@ieee.org
Ying Li, IBM, USA, yingli@us.ibm.com

Technical Program Chairs

Eckehard Steinbach, Technical University Munich, Germany, eckehard.steinbach@tum.de
Weisi Lin, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, WSLin@ntu.edu.sg
Carlos Busso, University of Texas at Dallas, USA, busso@utdallas.edu
Siwei Ma, Peking University, China,
swma@pku.edu.cn

Special Session Chairs

Jinjian Wu, Xidian University, China, jinjian.wu@mail.xidian.edu.cn
Dan Grois, HHI Fraunhofer, Germany, grois@bgu.ac.il

Demo Chairs

Kyungmo Park, Samsung Electronics, Korea, kyungmo.park@samsung.com
Shan Liu, Huawei, USA, Liu.shan@huawei.com

Finance Chairs

Li Li, University of Missouri at Kansas City, USA, lilimao@mail.ustc.edu.cn 
Yinglong Xia, Huawei Research America, USA, yinglong.xia.2010@ieee.org

Panel Chairs

Joern Ostermann, Leibniz Universitaet Hannover, Germany, ostermann@tnt.uni-hannover.de
Dan Schonfeld, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA, dans@uic.edu

Tutorial Chairs

Qi Tian, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA, qitian@cs.utsa.edu
Byeungwoo Jeon, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea, bjeon@skku.edu

Paper Award Chairs

Ebroul Izquierdo, University of London, United Kingdom, ebroul.izquierdo@qmul.ac.uk
Chang Wen Chen, State University of NY at Buffalo, USA, chencw@buffalo.edu
Fernando Pereira, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal, fp@lx.it.pt

Publicity Chairs

Supavadee Aramvith, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand, supavadee.aaa@gmail.com
Jacob Chakareski, University of Alabama, USA, jacob@ua.edu
 

Publications Chairs

Wen-Huang Cheng, Academia Sinica, Taiwan, whcheng@citi.sinica.edu.tw
Ronggang Wang, Beijing University, Shenzhen Graduate School, China, rgwang@pkusz.edu.cn

Registration Chairs

Michele Merler, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, USA, mimerler@us.ibm.com
Jiaying Liu, Peking University, China, liujiaying@pku.edu.cn

Web Chairs

Chia-Hung Yeh, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan, yeh@mail.ee.nsysu.edu.tw

Local Arrangement Chairs

Paul Rosen, University of South Florida, USA, prosen@usf.edu
 

Industry Program Chairs

Xiansheng Hua, Alibaba, China, huaxiansheng@gmail.com
Ye-Kui Wang, QualComm, USA, yekuiw@qti.qualcomm.com

Sponsorship Chairs

Jose Alvarez, Futurewei Technologies, USA, jose.roberto.alvarez@huawei.com
Jeong-Hoon Park, Samsung Electronics, Korea, jeonghoon@samsung.com